WELCOME TO KRÜGER & GOTHE

The Krüger & Gothe GmbH is an experienced medium-sized EMS service provider (Electronic Manufacturing Services) with headquarters in Neugattersleben and locations in Staßfurt, Saxony-Anhalt and a subsidiary in Kunshan (China), KuG Electronics (Kunshan) Co., Ltd. This unique combination gives us decisive advantages in terms of flexibility and speed. From product development to development support and validation, we offer our customers extensive expertise.

Modern technologies enable us to produce small, medium and large series, but also sample production in batch size 1. Extensive certifications (including ISO 9001:2015, ISO 14001:2015, TS16949, IRIS) and relevant standards, such as the IPC-A-610 support us in this process.

Krüger & Gothe GmbH impressively combines medium-sized flexibility with the highest demands and standards.

OUR PRODUCTION SITES

Social media location

You are welcome to visit us on our social media channels.

THE DIFFERENCE

The complex requirements to the Krüger & Gothe GmbH as Elektronikdienstleister (EMS) increase continuously. Among other things this includes, besides a constantly increasing production complexity, the realization of newest technologies, the illustration of flexible logistics systems, the execution of product validations, the realization of common development projects and much more. The ability to face these challenges again and again makes the difference of Krüger & Gothe GmbH.

This ability to change affects all technical and non-technical areas of the company. Because only when all employees do their work in a finely tuned manner can the added value and performance that the customer expects be delivered.


The Krüger & Gothe GmbH has anchored the following value structure in its corporate culture.

UNIVERSITIES & COLLEGES

The company produces at a historic electronics location in Staßfurt (Saxony-Anhalt), near the university cities of Magdeburg and Halle. There is a close cooperation with the local Universities and technical colleges.

The close cooperation with universities and universities of applied sciences ensures talented young people as well as scientific cooperation in research projects for Krüger & Gothe GmbH.

Member of the COGD e.V.

WILLKOMMEN BEI KRÜGER & GOTHE

Die Krüger & Gothe GmbH ist ein erfahrener mittelständischer EMS-Dienstleister (Electronic Manufacturing Services) mit Sitz in Neugattersleben und Standorten in Staßfurt, Sachsen-Anhalt und einer Tochtergesellschaft in Kunshan (China), die KuG Electronics (Kunshan) Co., Ltd. Diese einzigartige Kombination bringt uns entscheidende Vorteile in punkto Flexibilität und Schnelligkeit. Von der Produktentwicklung über die Entwicklungsbegleitung bis hin zur Validierung bieten wir unseren Kunden eine umfangreiche Expertise an.

Moderne Technologien ermöglichen uns die Produktion von Klein-, Mittel- und Großserien, aber auch einer Musterfertigung in Losgröße 1. Umfangreiche Zertifizierungen (u.a. ISO 9001:2015, ISO 14001:2015, TS16949, IRIS) sowie einschlägige Normen, wie z.B. der IPC-A-610 unterstützen uns bei dieses Prozessen.

Die Krüger & Gothe GmbH kombiniert in beeindruckender Weise mittelständische Flexibilität mit höchsten Ansprüchen und Standards.

Jetzt unseren neuen Online-Prospekt 2021 ansehen.

UNSERE PRODUKTIONSSTANDORTE

DER UNTERSCHIED

Die komplexen Anforderungen an die Krüger & Gothe GmbH als Elektronikdienstleister (EMS) nehmen kontinuierlich zu. Hierzu zählen u.a. neben einer stetig steigenden Produktionskomplexität zusätzlich die Realisierung neuester Technologien, die Abbildung flexibler Logistiksysteme, die Durchführung von Produktvalidierungen, die Realisierung gemeinsamer Entwicklungsprojekte und vieles mehr. Die Fähigkeit, sich diesen Herausforderungen immer wieder aufs Neue zu stellen, macht den Unterschied der Krüger & Gothe GmbH aus.

Diese Veränderungsfähigkeit betrifft alle technischen und nicht technischen Bereiche des Unternehmens. Denn nur wenn alle Mitarbeiter fein aufeinander abgestimmt ihre Arbeit erledigen, gelingt es den Mehrwert und die Leistung zu liefern, die der Kunde erwartet.


Die Krüger & Gothe GmbH hat hierzu die folgende Wertestruktur in ihrer Unternehmenskultur verankert.

UNIVERSITÄTEN & HOCHSCHULEN

Das Unternehmen produziert an einem historischen Elektronikstandort in Staßfurt (Sachsen-Anhalt), in der Nähe der Universitätsstädte Magdeburg und Halle. Es existiert eine enge Zusammenarbeit mit den dort ansässigen Universitäten und Fachhochschulen.

Die enge Zusammenarbeit mit den Universitäten und Fachhochschulen sichert der Krüger & Gothe GmbH talentierte Nachwuchskräfte sowie wissenschaftliche Kooperationen in Forschungsprojekten.

Mitglied der COGD e.V.