We work service oriented

 
 

The business concept of Krüger & Gothe GmbH also includes a comprehensive Service. This ranges from various individual Logistics Solutions all the way to Transport and after sales service.A successful EMS concept today must also be able to map the holistic performance around the product and the customer.

Service & Support

LOGISTICS

shaah-shahidh--subrrYxv8A-unsplash

With logistics Krüger & Gothe GmbH combines the ability to combine the high Market dynamics to be able to map out high-performance for the customers. This includes in particular a individual order management and based thereon material- and product-specific logistics solutions. The company is specialized in using both the proven own Standard solutions as well as Special solutions for the customers to be able to realize a smooth market access to make this possible.

TRANSPORT

rodrigo-abreu-lq9PxpwDZUk-unsplash

The Transport Management completes the service offer of the Krüger & Gothe GmbH. The claim of the company is, that the products produced for the customer qualified and on schedule to the place requested by the customer. This is done either by the own fleet or by commissioned qualified Logistics service provider is seized. All formalities are responsibly handled by the employees of Krüger & Gothe GmbH.

REPAIR

alexander-andrews-rt6QV85-AIE-unsplash

The Krüger & Gothe GmbH also offers its customers a comprehensive Repair service on. This includes, for example, free warranty repairs, provided that these have been individually agreed with the customer in advance. This includes repairs which are carried out by third-party damage become necessary. The technological possibilities here are manifold. The experts of Krüger & Gothe GmbH carry out the repairs according to the established quality guidelines of the company and are also able, if required, to adapt the products to latest version of changes or software to rebuild and update.

AFTER SALES SERVICE

arlington-research-nFLmPAf9dVc-unsplash

The Krüger & Gothe GmbH provides its customers if required and after previous agreement individually also one, for the EMS-industry unusual, after sales service. which, from experience, is gladly commissioned and accepted by customers.  End customers receive under a special service tel. no. a direct consulting by the experts of Krüger & Gothe GmbH or have the possibility to have the products repaired at Krüger & Gothe GmbH, if the conditions are given.

Also these processes are very individual and require a detailed conception between the customer and the experts of Krüger & Gothe GmbH.

Wir arbeiten serviceorientiert

Für Kunden
Für Auftragsfirmen
 .

Zum Unternehmenskonzept der Krüger & Gothe GmbH gehört auch ein umfassender Service. Dieser reicht von diversen individuellen Logistiklösungen bis hin zum Transport und After Sales Service, denn ein erfolgreiches EMS-Konzept muss heute auch die ganzheitliche Leistung um das Produkt und den Kunden herum abbilden können.

Service & Support

LOGISTIK

shaah-shahidh--subrrYxv8A-unsplash

Mit Logistik verbindet die Krüger & Gothe GmbH die Fähigkeit, die hohe Marktdynamik leistungsstark für die Kunden abbilden zu können. Dies beinhaltet insbesondere ein individuelles Auftragsmanagement und darauf basierend material- und produktspezifische Logistiklösungen. Das Unternehmen ist darauf spezialisiert, hierfür sowohl die bewährten eigenen Standardlösungen wie auch Sonderlösungen für die Kunden realisieren zu können, um den Kunden einen störungsfreien Marktzugang zu ermöglichen.

TRANSPORT

rodrigo-abreu-lq9PxpwDZUk-unsplash

Das Transportmanagement rundet das Dienstleistungsangebot der Krüger & Gothe GmbH ab. Der Anspruch des Unternehmens ist, die für den Kunden produzierten Produkte qualifiziert und terminsicher an den vom Kunden gewünschten Ort zu transportieren. Das wird entweder durch den eigenen Fuhrpark oder durch beauftragte qualifizierte Logistikdienstleiter sichergestellt. Alle Formalitäten werden durch die Mitarbeiter der Krüger & Gothe GmbH verantwortungsvoll wahrgenommen.

REPARATUR

alexander-andrews-rt6QV85-AIE-unsplash

Die Krüger & Gothe GmbH bietet seinen Kunden auch einen umfassenden Reparaturservice an. Dazu gehören etwa, kostenlose Garantiereparaturen, sofern diese mit dem Kunden im Vorab individuell vereinbart wurden. Darunter sind Reparaturen zu verstehen, die durch Beschädigung Dritter notwendig werden. Die technologischen Möglichkeiten sind hierbei vielfältig. Die Experten der Krüger & Gothe GmbH führen die Reparaturen nach den bewährten Qualitätsrichtlinien des Unternehmens durch und sind ebenfalls in der Lage, die Produkte bei Bedarf auf den neuesten Änderungs- oder Softwarestand umzubauen und zu aktualisieren.

AFTER SALES SERVICE

arlington-research-nFLmPAf9dVc-unsplash

Die Krüger & Gothe GmbH stellt seinen Kunden bei Bedarf und nach vorheriger Vereinbarung individuell auch einen, für die EMS-Branche ungewöhnlichen, After Sales Service zur Verfügung, der von Kunden erfahrungsgemäß gern beauftragt und angenommen wird.  Endkunden erhalten unter einer besonderen Service-Tel.-Nr. eine direkte Beratung durch die Experten der Krüger & Gothe GmbH bzw. haben die Möglichkeit, die Produkte bei der Krüger & Gothe GmbH reparieren zu lassen, sofern die Voraussetzungen dafür gegeben sind.

Auch diese Prozesse sind sehr individuell und erfordern eine Detailkonzeptionierung zwischen den Kunden und den Experten der Krüger & Gothe GmbH.

de_DE
en_US de_DE