take off now

For 
Ih Zk
 .

The employees play an important role in the Krüger & Gothe GmbH. Only if they succeed, qualified and team-oriented employee the high-performance business processes, the company can meet the high demands of its customers.

Due to its growth, the company is always looking for new qualified and talented employees.

The responsible persons of the company are looking forward to every application for open positions and to possible Unsolicited applications.

Career

apply

Personnel management and personnel development are a long-term task and are therefore operated continuously.

Many employees of the Krüger & Gothe GmbH originally come from professions far away from electronics. But this does not have to be an obstacle for a successful employment, because there are also activities in the company, which can be learned with enough talent and willingness to work. However a basic technical understanding and the ability to take care an indispensable prerequisite.

Of course, the company also provides additional technical and commercial professions off. In addition to this, the company offers young people every year the opportunity to become a Working Students to gain experience, to do internships or even to write their theses in the company.

All persons who are interested in working for Krüger & Gothe GmbH, a medium-sized electronics company, are welcome to send their application documents by e-mail to our personnel department (bewerbung@kug-ems.deto send. If you wish to submit your application directly online, you can also use the application portal (external) of the Schloss Neugattersleben group of companies. You will find the link directly next to the job advertisements.

In the following we would like to give you some helpful tips and hints how you can apply for a job at Krüger & Gothe GmbH.

What is required for an application?

General cover letter:
Here are some points that are particularly important to us.
Sender, contact details, e-mail address, telephone number, interest in the job, particular strengths and experience, earliest possible starting date, salary requirements if applicable

Resume:
Please create a curriculum vitae in table form. Which data are particularly relevant?
Personal data, school and professional stations, professional experience, gaps in the chronology should be explained.

Attachments (copies):
Diplomas, vocational certificates, certificates of qualification. Please limit yourself to the essential evidence that may be of great importance for your application.

Picture:
We would be happy about a picture, because it gives your application a face.

Shipping:
You can send us your documents by post or even better by e-mail. We have our own e-mail address (bewerbung@kug-ems.de), which is regularly checked by us for applications received. Delivery by e-mail is more cost-effective for you and can be processed by us more easily. When applying by e-mail, please attach the documents in PDF format.

What happens next?
We will examine your application carefully. Even though we try to respond at short notice, it may take several weeks before you receive a reply from us. During this time, you are welcome to inquire about the status of your application in our secretariat.

Job interview:
We will invite you for an interview. During this interview we can get a picture of each other. If the outcome is positive, we and many applicants take advantage of the opportunity of a free trial work. Within these 1-2 days we can get to know each other even better. If everything has gone to our mutual satisfaction, we will make you a fair job offer.

Later adjustment is not excluded:
If no potential employment is possible at the moment, but we see a realistic chance for a later employment, we offer you the possibility to add you to our application database. We would then contact you in case of a later need.

Cancellation:
If we do not see a possibility to hire you immediately or in the medium term, we will inform you about it.

On request, we will return your application documents sent to you by post.

STARTEN SIE jetzt durch

Für 
Ihre Zukunft
 .

Die Mitarbeiter spielen in der Krüger & Gothe GmbH eine wichtige Rolle. Nur wenn es gelingt, qualifizierte und teamfähige Mitarbeiter/in die leistungsstarken Unternehmensprozesse einzubinden, kann das Unternehmen die hohen Ansprüche der Kunden erfüllen.

Auf Grund des Wachstums ist das Unternehmen immer auf der Suche nach neuen qualifizierten und talentierten Mitarbeitern.

Die Verantwortlichen des Unternehmens freuen sich über jede Bewerbung auf offene Stellen und über mögliche Initiativbewerbungen.

Karriere

bewer

Personalmanagement und Personalentwicklung sind eine langjährige Aufgabe und werden daher kontinuierlich betrieben.

Viele Mitarbeiter der Krüger & Gothe GmbH kommen ursprünglich aus elektronikfernen Berufen. Das muss jedoch kein Hinderungsgrund für eine erfolgreiche Anstellung sein, da es auch Tätigkeiten im Unternehmen gibt, die bei genügend Talent und Einsatzwillen erlernbar sind. Allerdings ist ein technisches Grundverständnis und die Fähigkeit zur Sorgfalt eine unabdingbare Grundvoraussetzung.

Selbstverständlich bildet das Unternehmen zusätzlich technische und kaufmännische Berufe aus. Ergänzend dazu bietet das Unternehmen in jedem Jahr jungen Menschen während des Studiums die Chance als Werksstudenten Erfahrungen zu sammeln, Praktika durchzuführen oder sogar ihre Abschlussarbeiten im Unternehmen zu erstellen.

Alle Personen, die Interesse haben bei der Krüger & Gothe GmbH, einem mittelständischen Elektronikunternehmen, tätig zu werden, können gerne ihre aussagekräftigen Bewerbungsunterlagen per E-Mail an unsere Personalabteilung (bewerbung@kug-ems.dezusenden. Möchten Sie Ihre Bewerbung direkt online einreichen, können Sie auch das Bewerbungsportal (extern) der Firmengruppe Schloss Neugattersleben nutzen. Den Link finden Sie direkt bei den Stellenausschreibungen.

Im Folgenden möchten wir Ihnen einige hilfreiche Tipps und Hinweise geben, wie Sie sich bei der Krüger & Gothe GmbH bewerben können.

Was wird für eine Bewerbung benötigt?

Allgemeines Anschreiben:
Anbei einige Punkte, die uns besonders wichtig sind.
Absender, Kontaktdaten, E-Mail-Adresse, Tel.-Nr., Tätigkeitsinteresse, besondere Stärken und Erfahrungen, frühester Eintrittstermin, ggf. Gehaltsvorstellung

Lebenslauf:
Erstellen Sie bitte einen tabellarischen Lebenslauf. Welche Daten sind besonders relevant?
Daten zur Person, schulische und berufliche Stationen, berufliche Erfahrungen, Lücken in der Chronologie sollten erklärt werden.

Anlagen (Kopien):
Abschlusszeugnisse, berufliche Zeugnisse, Qualifizierungsnachweise. Bitte beschränken Sie sich auf die wesentlichen Nachweise, die für die Bewerbung von hoher Bedeutung sein können.

Bild:
Wir würden uns über ein Bild freuen, denn es gibt Ihrer Bewerbung ein Gesicht.

Versand:
Sie können uns Ihre Unterlagen per Post oder noch besser per E-Mail zusenden. Wir haben dafür eine eigene E-Mail-Adresse (bewerbung@kug-ems.de) eingerichtet, die regelmäßig von uns auf eingegangene Bewerbungen geprüft wird. Die Zustellung per E-Mail ist für Sie kostengünstiger und kann von uns leichter weiterverarbeitet werden. Bitte hinterlegen Sie bei einer Bewerbung per E-Mail die Anlagen im PDF-Format.

Wie geht es weiter?
Wir werden Ihre Bewerbung sorgfältig prüfen. Auch wenn wir bemüht sind, kurzfristig zu reagieren, so kann es einige Wochen dauern, bis Sie von uns eine Antwort erhalten. Gerne können Sie sich während dieser Zeit in unserem Sekretariat nach dem Stand der Bearbeitung erkundigen.

Vorstellungsgespräch:
Wir laden Sie zu einem Vorstellungsgespräch ein. Hierbei können wir uns gegenseitig ein Bild voneinander machen. Bei einem positiven Verlauf nutzen wir und viele Bewerber die Chance einer kostenlosen Probearbeit. Innerhalb dieser 1-2 Tage können wir uns noch besser kennenlernen. Wenn alles zu unser gemeinsamen Zufriedenheit verlaufen ist, unterbreiten wir Ihnen ein faires Einstellungsangebot.

Spätere Einstellung nicht ausgeschlossen:
Sollte zur Zeit keine potentielle Anstellung möglich sein, wir aber eine realistische Chance für eine spätere Einstellung sehen, bieten wir Ihnen die Möglichkeit an, Sie in unserer Bewerbungsdatenbank aufzunehmen. Bei einem späteren Bedarf würden wir dann auf Sie zukommen.

Absage:
Sollten wir keine Möglichkeit sehen, Sie sofort oder mittelfristig einzustellen, dann werden wir Sie darüber informieren.

Auf Wunsch senden wir Ihnen Ihre postalisch zugestellten Bewerbungsunterlagen zurück.